40!

Image

Back when I was still using nuts, the thought of going FOUR days, let alone FORTY, would fill me with dread.  Silent preparations would have to be made, as I would steel myself against the inevitability of being without, and I would console myself with the thought that there was an end in sight, and I would be able to have nuts again SOON.  But soon was never soon enough.  Now I’m thankful for not having to live life from nut to nut – you wouldn’t believe how much free time it provides you!

Leave a Reply

