85!

The holidays are taking their toll on this squirrel!!!  I haven’t been able to get out of my nest and to a computer terminal because of the weather, so I’ve missed posting a few days.

Mother squirrel in her leaf nest.

Squirrel mom with her squirrel baby – how sweet!

 

I’m planning something for my 90 days spectacular – some kind of retrospective about what it means / feels like, etc.  To be honest, I’m a little bit disappointed that I didn’t get more done in Phase III.  I should focus on the positive part – I haven’t been using nuts.  But it just feels like Phase I and II were more significant, introspective, etc.

Maybe I just need to keep it fresh and get some more help.  All I know is I’m gonna keep hanging in there.

2 thoughts on “85!

  1. You brave squirrel are not using nuts and growing an awesome blog. That is all that matters. Fair Dinkum!!!!

Leave a Reply

