Say anything!! It’s ok!!

Reminding myself that if there is ever something that I’m thinking about but don’t feel like I can talk about it with anyone, I can talk about it here.  This is my forum to release my thoughts that would otherwise be swirling around in my head and poisoning my thoughts.  Whatever I am thinking about, I can safely say it here.

For example, right now I am feeling rather anxious.  But also physically tired . . . it’s been a long day of squirreling.  I’m so lucky to have what I do have in my life, and I desperately want to hang on to all the good that I have and not lose it because of bad choices, like I have so many times in the past.

Image

For now, I’m content to post this picture of a “talking squirrel!”  I just love baby squirrels, they are so cute!!!

5 thoughts on “Say anything!! It’s ok!!

  1. Oh what a cute squirrel I have nominated you for “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award”. Now there is no hurry or pressure. You get around to it when you get around to it. I have had weeks go by before I could accept my very, very, welcome awards.

  2. Poor widdow sqwirrel! LOL!

    I saw a rather anxious squirrel tonight when we had a line of really bad thunderstorms move in. Just before the big wind hit, I saw one bolt from my front tree to take cover under my neighbor’s truck, which I guess he thought was a safer place than his nest…. first time I have ever seen a squirrel active after sundown!

    • psquirrel says:

      Wow! Squirrels after dark? (Not like “After Dark” – you’d have squirrels in flying toasters then…) I don’t think I’ve ever seen squirrels in the evening. Either they are too well hidden, or just too busy chillin’ in their nests!

      • I wish I’d have had my camera so I could do a Saturday post on him…. but there was an active tornado warning at the time and all. It really surprised me to see him bail out of the tree! And he was smart too!

Leave a Reply

