Thankfulness

I just wanted to pause and take a moment to reflect on how thankful I am for everything happening in my life lately.  Certain opportunities are opening up that would really allow me to be doing something that I’m interested in and passionate about, as opposed to just having a job with people who I’m not the fondest of, doing work that does NOT excite me.  Then there’s all the other aspects of having a loving companion squirrel, having a wonderful family that wants to see me succeed, and wonderful friends here on the internet that I feel truly cared for by and loved.  I am a happy squirrel today!

So, thanks everyone! =)

Image

6 thoughts on “Thankfulness

  1. PigLove says:

    Stay focused and stay happy my friend ((Hogs and snout kisses – Bacon))

  2. That is a happy squirrel indeed! Glad to see things are looking up, and I hope they continue to do so!

  3. smiles and squirrelly good wishes to you. XX

Leave a Reply

