Anxious squirrel . . .

Hey everyone!  Just thought I’d come on here because I was feelin’ a bit of stress lately.  Certain things I had been hoping would turn out and be a big improvement for me and my life are not happening quite as easily as I thought, or possibly not at all.  It’s still at the wait-and-see phase, but it’s not looking good.  So as a result I’m feeling some anxiety about this.

Don't panic squirrel

Keep calm and scurry on?

So for now I am just reaching out into the squirrel universe and hoping that something good happens because of it.  There is still some hope, and there are some key people out there pulling for this to still happen, but some negative detractors are trying to interfere with the success of the whole operation.  Still hoping it all works out!  But just trying to not worry in the meantime . . .

P. Squirrel out, for now . . .

4 thoughts on “Anxious squirrel . . .

  1. Just keep putting in the footwork and have faith. I don’t want to sound cliche but I firmly believe in “it will work in the end and if it doesn’t work it isn’t the end” Love the poster. I panic too sometimes. 🙂

    • psquirrel says:

      I love your statement, “it will work in the end and if it doesn’t work it isn’t the end” – thank you so much for that. I’m glad I have such great people like you around. =)

  2. The squirrel universe has awesome powers. Hang tough!

    • psquirrel says:

      Right on – thanks ES! I will rely on the powers bigger than us little squirrels to get me through this, and to produce an awesome outcome. I’m feeling better today – a day of hard work yesterday helped. =) What GS said above really helps too – kind of puts things in perspective.

Leave a Reply

